136th Session (2010-2011)

Committee of the 136th Session

  • President: Prof. John O’Leary
  • Chair: Anna Feeney
  • Secretary: Danielle Courtney
  • Treasurer: Gabriel Beecham
  • Committee Members: Conor Bowe, Conor Broderick, Justin Chan, John Frewen, Rachael Gardner, Cormac Mullins, John O’Neill
  • Class Representatives: Gillian Crowe, Jack Kennedy (1st Year), Cillian Keogh, Carmel Kennedy (2nd Year), John Donaghy, Ruth McCullough (3rd Year)

2010 Med Day Subcommittee

  • Chair: Conor Broderick
  • Secretary: Rachel Gardner
  • Committee Members: Debra Chan, Ann-Marie Hayes, Louise McKenna, Ronan Sharkey, Neil Thompson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s